Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Davron Turaev

Davron Turaev

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davron Turaev
"Kevin was very informative and helpful! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Herman Williams

Herman Williams

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Williams
"Very helpful, patient and offer all the discounts. She saved me so much money on my car insurance.🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Cesar Sanchez

Cesar Sanchez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Sanchez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of jackie parker

jackie parker

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie parker
"Christian is very knowledgeable and helpful. 😺😺😺😺😺"
Profile photo of Norberto Xicali

Norberto Xicali

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Xicali
"Rachel is Nice person, and Great worker, she help me with a lot with the insurance questions, recommended to visit her for any insurance questions and help"
Profile photo of Virgina Little

Virgina Little

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgina Little
"Christian provided outstanding service during my calls with him, first I was immediately impressed when I heard from him (State Farm) within minutes of submitting my request for Home Renter Insurance. He was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable in setting up my policy, and took the time to explain the insurance and details I was seeking, and made suggestions which was very helpful to me. Thanks Christian!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lee
"Thank you Laly! She helped me get everything settled while I was on a time crunch. Very professional and communication was excellent!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Alvino

Tatiana Alvino

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Alvino
"Kevin Enrique Torres gave me amazing service. He has great customer service, a great attitude, a lot of patience and explained everything to me clearly! He helped me so much and I’m now part of the State Farm Team thanks to him. So many thanks to him, he was amazing !"
Profile photo of William Revenue

William Revenue

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Revenue
"Rachel was very helpful and she was very patient with me . She went above and beyond to help ."
Profile photo of Laura Ostermiller

Laura Ostermiller

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ostermiller
"Rachel was a delight to work with today!"
Profile photo of xenite29

xenite29

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xenite29
"Mr. Christian! He was so knowledgeable and helpful and made my transition to State Farm as easy as possible! Thank you Christian!"
Profile photo of Muerin Chen

Muerin Chen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muerin Chen
"Thank you Rachel for all your help! I really appreciate your care for the customers looking for the best choices. Fantastic service thanks again 🙏"
Profile photo of Marcela Inclan

Marcela Inclan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Inclan
"Mi experiencia con el Agente David Aguilar, fue excelente, es muy amable y sobre todo tiene mucha disponibilidad al cliente, aclara cualquier duda al respecto, lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Anthony Bello

Anthony Bello

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bello
"Laly was very helpful and followed up with the questions I had regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Mary Simmons

Mary Simmons

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Simmons
"Aaron Zhao of State Farm Insurance went above expectations to handle my auto and home insurance needs. Would definitely recommend him for insurance."
Profile photo of Maximilian Otto

Maximilian Otto

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Otto
"I first worked with someone else and was getting frustrated until David took over and helped me with my insurance. He we amazing. Super patient, can do attitude, made sure I understood everything, and resolved everything right there and then in record time. Superb customer service and experience. Can’t recommend David highly enough."
Profile photo of Alan Yu

Alan Yu

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Yu
"Super happy working with Rachel Gao! She has gone above and beyond with her service. I highly recommend her service if anyone is looking for an insurance product."
Profile photo of Virna de la Rosa

Virna de la Rosa

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virna de la Rosa
"Kevin me proporcionó un Excelente servicio. Superó mis expectativas. Explicó cada detalle con mucha claridad y profesionalidad."
Profile photo of Lyonel Vieux

Lyonel Vieux

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyonel Vieux
"Rachel doing great job"
Profile photo of bklynmag 1

bklynmag 1

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bklynmag 1
"Christian Marquez was a great help with my policy updates. Professional and friendly while walking through the process and answering all questions. Great experience."
Profile photo of Zuchao Wang

Zuchao Wang

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuchao Wang
"Rachel,工作认真负责,和耐心的服务态度,我很满意,强烈推荐,也会介绍给我朋友。"
Profile photo of Zuleyka Soto

Zuleyka Soto

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleyka Soto
"Chandy frias vargas. Buen vendedor paciente amable. Gracias por la ayuda"
Profile photo of Mike Misseri

Mike Misseri

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Misseri
"Chandy is very helpful"
Profile photo of Wandelson Nunez

Wandelson Nunez

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wandelson Nunez
"Asen un buen trabajo Christian marquez me ayudo mucho"
Profile photo of Sam Lin

Sam Lin

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lin
"Rachel ,,very nice person"