Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chandy Frias Vargas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chandy Frias Vargas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carol Diaz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched from another insurance policy & couldn’t be happier. State Farm staff was very professional & saved me over $ 700.00 from my previous home owners policy"

Kevin Lee

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sisi! The process was quick and easy."

Joseph Mirsky

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"In my experience, it’s been a rare thing to receive such excellent and professional assistance with the utmost of courtesies. Stevie offered all of this and then some. Not only did she have patience regarding any inquiries I had from the start, she was a joy to deal with through out the entire session. It went as smoothly as I hoped it would, ending with a purchase that left me feeling satisfied and confident. From here on, Stevie has set the bar for me as an example of what exemplary customer service is."

Hector Morales

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chandy is the person with a lot of capacity and professionalism at state farm, thank you very much for doing my documents that I needed, really, estate farm helps you in everything you need, I recommend it. Thank you Chandy Frias"

Estelle Mcintosh

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chandy is very knowledgeable about insurance and very professional. She was very pleasant to work with and explained everything in detail. I appreciated her honesty and fast response to emails and calls."

Loredana Badalamenti

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna she is amazing, she really helps you to find the best solution. Thank you so much."

吃不胖的豆芽菜

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is good in here."

MASTERZEE

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"IN THIS OFFICE YOU HAVE GREAT PEOPLE. SPECIAL JASUR AND CHANDY VERY EFFICIENT PATIENT FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MILLION THANKS TO STATE FARM FOR HAVING WORKERS LIKE THEM."

Carsbuck inc

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"always helps our customers get the best rates on auto insurance ask for david !!"

It's Danny

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure meeting Chandy and her team. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Chandy was very professional and explained everything about the car insurance with excellent communication and clear explanations."

Rubber Bros

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent"

Habib Jnani

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience dealing with David for my car insurance he gave me good price and i want to thank jesur for answering my question about my policy they did give me customer service."

Adolfo Henriquez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"🙌 yes!! It was the best service I ever had, Chandyfromst will counties to provide the best benefits and deals for each neighbor! One more time thank you Chandy!"

Kevin Love

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend, great service, very professional."

Jeremiah Barnes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandy is one of the most personable people I have ever worked with! Her service will be is fantastic!"

Vernice Barnes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very polite, patience, kind and professional! I truly enjoyed her time and service."

may lin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael and Jasur give me a very good service !They help me save a lot !"

Mr. Rodriguez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing working with Roger. He got me the documents I needed for the mutual customer quick."

robert dortch

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very cordial. Assists with any issues one may encounter during the insuring process ..and respectfully contacts you back asap .when you contact them about anything ...I personally love paying for a servic that can assist me if I'm having a issue I'm unfamiliar with pertaining to owning a car ..and they treat me like I matter .😊🙏🤗"

Sam Mazidis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a shout out to Chandy Frias Vargas and her AMAZING team of Rachel, Roger and Jasur at State Farm Insurance Company. I personally use them for my car and house insurance, and they have always treated me like a VIP. They are super responsive, caring, helpful and explain everything in detail what I need and don't need to have a great coverage. Their actions speak volumes about making their clients happy. GREAT COMPANY ..... GREAT RATES..... who can beat that combination. I highly recommend them for all your auto and home insurance needs. IF YOU SNOOZE YOU LOOSE! Don't delay give them a call today and enjoy the savings."

Dax Romero

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful was able to resolve any issues and questions I had. 10 out of 10 customer service."

Jack Jack

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great meeting Chandy and her team. Everyone was very nice and friendly I didn’t even wait long to be seeing. Chandy was very professional and explained everything about the car insurance excellent communication, clear explanations, she even took her time to show me how to set up the Drive Safe and Save beacon. Thank you Chandy Ps.Thanks for the snacks too 😎"

dantoun1

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandy and her team took care of my parent's insurance needs. David was very professional and explained their coverage. He took the time to ensure all questions were answered. Thank you for a remarkable experience."

Can N

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication, clear explanations, prompt responses. Any questions I had were answered or researched. Anna was a delight to work with. I’m pleasantly surprised; I genuinely enjoyed this whole experience."

Orciny Pérez

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and your kindness is incomparable for me it is the best in insurance of all kinds (Original) Excelente servicio y su amabilidad es incomparable para mi es la mejor en seguros de todas clase"