Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Burger

Andrew Burger

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Burger
"They will continuously spam call you without leaving voicemails and then when you asked to be taken off the call list because you’re not interested they hang up on you. Great customer service. Avoid this branch !"
Profile photo of Chuck Barnes

Chuck Barnes

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Barnes
"Rachel was Very Nice did an absolutely wonderful job."
Profile photo of Holly Burdick

Holly Burdick

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Burdick
"I am so glad that Simon called me first! I had gone online to request insurance quotes from several different vendors. But when I got a live human being I am much more likely to follow through. I bought the policy from simon! He answered all of my questions and he gave me several options for me to choose the best policy for my situation. He was very clear, explained everything, and was pleasant throughout the entire call. I received excellent service from Simon!"
Profile photo of Susan Kerbis

Susan Kerbis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kerbis
"All my interactions with everyone at Chandy Frias/State Farm have been easy, expedient and informative. Most contact has been with Rachel who I have always found to be personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She is such a nice, easy person to speak to…she gives you a feeling like you’re a friend. She seems to thoroughly enjoy her daily interactions with policy holders."
Profile photo of gary claudino

gary claudino

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary claudino
"Stevie is AWESOME!! :)"
Profile photo of Bubbie Navs

Bubbie Navs

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bubbie Navs
"Rachel Juliana Stevie and David are the Best! Come visit them for the insurance they always help me out"
Profile photo of Duval Alvy

Duval Alvy

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duval Alvy
"Laly was very helpful and patient with me! Everyone in this office does a marvelous job as well!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Shenkman

Mitchell Shenkman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Shenkman
"I spoke to Simon about an issue I had regarding my auto insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He is pleasant to deal with and a good addition to Ms. Vargas's office."
Profile photo of Thomas Cappiello

Thomas Cappiello

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cappiello
"Eulalia was very helpful in answering all my questions regarding my new policy. She was very pleasant and polite."
Profile photo of Jill Elizabeth Powers

Jill Elizabeth Powers

January 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jill Elizabeth Powers
"The insurance reps that cover for chandy are very helpful"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"Rachel at State Farm has been a big help, shes very informative and very patient with handing all my needs. I encourage you all to pay them a visit for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hua Ming Ye

Hua Ming Ye

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hua Ming Ye
"高小姐工作很 認真"
Profile photo of Joshua Zuckerberg

Joshua Zuckerberg

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Zuckerberg
"Rachel was very helpful and was able to give me information on my policy and answered all of my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend her to help you with your State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Howard wu

Howard wu

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard wu
"Professional and perfect job with patient."
Profile photo of John Ward

John Ward

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ward
"Rachel was very informative..Introduced me to a State Farm credit card which saved me money in my home owners insurance and 5% whenever I use it in the future ..This was a nice bonus which I did not know State Farm had ..Rachel took her time to give me all the facts …Thanks ..JW"
Profile photo of John Hu

John Hu

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hu
"Rachel is excellent, professional and extremely patient"
Profile photo of Kevin Tolliver

Kevin Tolliver

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tolliver
"The whole experience with State Farm has been great. Rachel was wonderful to work with. She helped me understand my options then ultimately helped me get the best plan for my family."
Profile photo of Scott Bello

Scott Bello

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bello
"Rachel was extremely helpful in seeing if in fact I could qualify for additional discounts as well as offering me a very nice deal on a credit card opportunity with State Farm insurance. It was a pleasure to do business with her today and has always been a pleasant experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Christine Retas

Christine Retas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Retas
"Rachel was very patient with helping me"
Profile photo of mahmoud shalaby

mahmoud shalaby

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mahmoud shalaby
"Very good job Stevie yun did for my insurance car . Very good experience Stevie have I recommend her to do the insurance. She helpful and very knowledgeable about her job"
Profile photo of Vee Jim

Vee Jim

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vee Jim
"Truly felt like I was in the right office with the right person (people really, as everyone there was in amazing spirits at the office), Anna is a treasure, looking forward to working with her in the future as well. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Georgie Aldaco

Georgie Aldaco

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgie Aldaco
"Simon at Chandy Frias was very helpful and answered all my (many) questions. He was very attentive and broke down everything for me super clearly. Recommend him heartily!"
Profile photo of PS N

PS N

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PS N
"Had a great experience with them, very professional and helpful. Laly did an excellent job with getting my insurance set up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of E djge

E djge

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E djge
"I worked with Luis and he was able to save me money on my homeowners insurance plus insure my vehicle. Thank you Chandy Vargas Agency!"
Profile photo of Lin Red

Lin Red

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Red
"Hi i wanted to share my experience with Miss Rachel, the State Farm representative. She was very professional and kind and helpful in addressing all my concerns! I was very pleased with Miss Rachel 👍"